Board Members

Jonathan Kirn
Senior Managing Director, Siebert Williams Shank & Co., LLC


Vice President
Craig Robinson
Senior Vice President, Truist


Interim Treasurer and Board of Governor
Anton Voinov
Director, Academy Securities


Darrin Glymph
Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP


Board of Governor
Peter Cunningham
Senior Vice President, U. S. Bank


Board of Governor
Jeremy M. Ebie
Founder and CEO, Phoenix Infrastructure Group

Our Mission

APFP, a District of Columbia 501(c)(6) not‐for‐profit corporation, aims to encourage fellowship among public finance professionals, and to promote standards of high professional integrity in the public finance industry. APFP hosts networking events and educational discussions that feature prominent public sector and public finance industry leaders. Through its activities, the APFP provides a platform for public finance industry participants to meet, share ideas and learn industry trends in a congenial setting.